Our Leaders

Meet our leadership team.

Board of Directors

A community-based Board of Directors comprised of patients and local citizens dedicated to our communities’ health and wellbeing provides governance to Lamprey Health Care. Director Board appointments are based on the ability to represent the community’s needs and provide expertise and input into the health center’s operations.

The Board of Directors meets monthly and is responsible for guiding the agency in overall fiscal, legal, and policy issues. It is our policy that a majority of our Board Members be patients of Lamprey Health Care.

Frank Goodspeed, President
Arvind Ranade, Vice President
Thomas 'Chris' Drew, Treasurer
Laura Valencia, Secretary
Audrey Ashton-Savage, Immediate Past President
Michelle Boom
James Brewer
Raymond Goodman, III
Todd J Hathaway
Carol LaCross

Andrea Laskey
Samantha Stamas

Wilberto Torres
Michael Merenda, Board Member Emeritus

We are grateful to these volunteer leaders for their expertise, thoughtful guidance, and tireless commitment to our mission.

Executive & Clinical Leadership

Our senior business and clinical leaders are widely respected for their expertise and industry knowledge. They are frequently asked to consult with other community health organizations regarding management issues and best practices.


No Insurance?
No Problem.

You will never be turned away because you don’t have insurance.

MY HEALTH Online Patient Portal

Access information and request services, all through one easy to use site.

Receive Our Newsletter

Our caring professionals work as a team to create your Medical Home.